Contact Us

Postdocs

We are interested in recruiting highly motivated postdoctoral fellows with a strong publication record in a relevant area, particularly automated image analysis. Please forward your CV, references and research interests to Nicole Do (Nicole.Do@sunnybrook.ca).

Graduate students

The Andrews lab recruits students through the Departments of Medical Biophysics and Biochemistry at the University of Toronto. Both have central admission committees and a rotation system. Graduate students interested in doing a PhD in the laboratory must first be accepted in one of these departments at the University of Toronto.

Staff

We do not have any open positions at this time.

Andrews Lab Contacts

Dr. David Andrews: david.andrews@sri.utoronto.ca 416-480-5120
Dr. Brian Leber leberb@mcmaster.ca 905-525-9140 x 76384
Elizabeth Osterlund: elizabeth.osterlund@gmail.com
Ashley Hickman: ashley.hickman@mail.utoronto.ca
Alison Mark: alison.e.mark@gmail.com
Dr. Mark Li: Limarkxiang@gmail.com
Dr. Alla Buzina: alla.buzina@gmail.com; abuzina@andrewslab.ca
Jarkko Ylanko:  jylanko@dwalab.ca
Dr. Justin Kale: justin.kale87@gmail.com
James Pemberton: james.pemberton@mail.utoronto.ca
Dang Nguyen: dangnb.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca
Justin Pogmore: justinpogmore@gmail.com
Dr. Wiebke Schormann: wiebke.schormann@sri.utoronto.ca

Administrative Contacts:
Nicole Do (administrative assistant): nicole.do@sunnybrook.ca
Carmen Ho (platform coordinator): carmen.ho@sunnybrook.ca

Address

Dr. David W. Andrews
Director of Biological Sciences
Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Univ. of Toronto
Sunnybrook Research Institute,
2075 Bayview Avenue,M7-640,
Toronto, ON
M4N 3M5
Phone: 416-480-5120

Captcha:
13 + 1 =